I created a document and processed the process to 2 people. 1 person agreed and 1 disagreed. However, the status of the document is now “approved”. Why is that? Am I setting up the process incorrectly?

Collavate has two options for adding reviewers. Same approval line and new line. If two people are set to the same approval line, one must agree to take the document further. To go further and ask all reviewers to approve the document, enter the reviewers in a new line. See the user guide for more information.

Administrators can also set rules for approvers in the option of the parallel approver.