Manage Shared Templates

You can edit or delete existing Shared Templates.

When selecting a template, you will have the option to make a copy of the template, edit the existing template, or delete it.

If you choose to edit your template, you can edit the title of a template, modify tags, and change the process information.

You can also click the template and edit the template’s information.