Control workflow file location, now with option to keep file in original location

As the original submitter of a document workflow, it is helpful to keep track of your workflow files and always know where they are going once the Workflow Process has started for collaborative reviewing and editing. Now you can turn off “Move this document to COLLAVATE folder” option to keep the workflow file in its …

Control workflow file location, now with option to keep file in original location Read More »