Reset and Edit Submitted Google Workflow Documents

When a Draft is processed for reviewal but it was submitted to the wrong reviewer(s), or you need to add additional reviewer(s), you simply can do so with the Reset and Edit features. This allows flexibility of documents that are in-process. You can find these features by going to the [Process] tab located on the …

Reset and Edit Submitted Google Workflow Documents Read More »