1. Sign in with a Collavate administrator account.
Note: You can only delete document you own. Or you have to request your administrator to delete it.
2. Go to ProcessAll processed Docs.
3. Select a document to delete.
4. On top right, Click Delete.
5. Choose a delete option.
- Delete only this approval and keep main and attached files:
Only delete process information. All documents and attachments will remain in the document manager’s Google Drive.
- Delete this approval and related files:
Collavate process information and all related files will be deleted. When deleted, the files will be also wiped from the document manager’s Google Drive.